Tom Hammick revealed as Front Cover artist for POTB 14
Latest Blog post: A recollection of poet John Mackie
Join us at the Launch of POTB 14 - order you ticket here
Pre-order your copy of Issue 14 for despatch in first week of May

Issue 4

Published by Aberdeenshire Council, 2005

Cover: Catterline Bay
image by Cath Roberts


Anke Addy
Norman Bissett
David Blyth
Stuart Campbell
Mercedes Clarasó
John Drosten
Harry Garner
Phyllis J Goodall
Alec Gordon
Tina Harris
Haworth Hodgkinson
Chris Humble
Mary Johnston
Annie Lamb
Hamish Lee
Sheila MacFarlane
Olivia McMahon
Iain Maloney
Kate Percival
Olive M Ritch
Christine M Ritchie
Cath Roberts
Gerard Rochford
Maureen Ross
Linda Smith
James Spalding-Watt
Knotbrook Taylor
Muir Thores
Martin Walsh
Jonathon Wonham
Catriona Yule