Issue 15, our latest magazine, was launched on 7 April -  take a peek inside

Read our latest blog posts about the Launch and the University's May Festival

View the Launch Photo Gallery

Issue 5

Published by Aberdeenshire Council, 2005

Cover: Sailscape
image by David Pettigrew


Christopher Barnes
Debbie Beeson
Sheena Blackhall
Mercedes Claraso
Angela Cockayne
Michael Cormack
Leslie Davidson
John Drosten
Jo Duthie
David Elder
Jennifer Elliot
Sally Evans
Brian Farrington
Sara Gállie
Eddie Gibbons
Anna Gilroy
Robert Gooday
John Hargreaves
Gail Hodge
Haworth Hodgkinson
Jan Holm
Elaine Kay
Douglas Kynoch
Christine Laennec
Euan Lawrie
Joanna Lilley
Robert McKay Lothian
Helen Lynch
Rob A Mackensie
Hilda Meers
Michael Peckitt
Kate Percival
David Pettigrew
Jane Pettigrew
Robert Ramsay
Claire Roberts
Maureen Ross
Ellie Stewart
Gerry Stewart
Judith Taylor
Paulina Vanderbilt
Cal Wallace
Martin Walsh
Rapunzel Wizard
Frank Woods
Margaret Woodward
Sid Wright
Colin Youngson